FANDOM

SpartanEditor777

  • I live in Republic of Panau
  • I was born on January 2
  • My occupation is Wikia Editing
  • I am Male
D. Ramirez.
20181225131658 1
Full name D. Ramirez.
Formal title Informant, Wikia Contributor
Place of origin Washington State
Ideology / Religion Republican, Roman Catholic
Current location nation United States of America
Current location city/town/village Washington State
List of jobs Student, editor
Nation United States of America
Faction The Agency
Vehicles 2009 Honda Civic
Weapons Franchi SPAS 12, Russian SKS
Websites PANAU-CLUB DISCORD! https://discord.gg/hg877NX

Desmond Ramirez's Brief DescriptionEdit

My name is Desmond Ramirez, or as a common name thereof. I was born in eastern Washington State. I am currently 20 years old, I graduated from a high school in 2017 with a diploma, and have some college experience. I am an introvert, so I enjoy being by myself. I don't have a lot of friends, but I have a few really good ones. 

Hobbies and Free-Time EventsEdit

My current hobbies consist of vehicular travel, video gaming, video editing, photo manipulation, shooting guns, and editing on Wikia. I drive a 2009 Honda Civic, and I really enjoy driving around. Seeing new things and going to new places, even if I don't try or meet anyone new, I really like being on the move. Perhaps I should get a job with delivery? (I just applied for the 2020 Census, actually.) I grew up around electronics. I was born in the year 1999, so I had the privilege to grow up around early Windows PC's, the original Xbox (which is what got me into Halo ,) and several other devices. Since I grew up around computers, I naturally had a lifestyle based around them. I took 4 years of multimedia class (Adobe PS CS6, Illustrator,) and I make videos in my free time.  As for guns, I really love guns. I own an unregistered Russian SKS obtained in the 1990's and a 1994 Post Banned Franchi SPAS-12 (with lever switch, ironically always kept on fire and off safety for safety reasons ) Shooting guns is really fun, and I really love the thrill of them. I plan on buying a Pre-Banned Styer AUG A1, preferably with a fully automatic function. I also want to get a South Korean Government-issued Daewoo K2 Assault Rifle. Much like the Franchi SPAS-15, only a VERY few of them are in the United States, but they are here!

As for editing on the Wikia, I am convinced to believe that my first ever edit (with this account) was on the Bulls Eye Assault Rifle page in October 2015. I also made numerous edits under the alias "Rico Rodriguez" back in 2013 or so. Funny enough, I came back in 2018 and undid a lot of those former edits of mine and replaced them. What I do on the Wikia now, and I edit exclusively on the Just Cause Wikia, is I fix grammatical issues, add photographs, add information, and I do the occasional discussions in the comments section. (I want to apologize for Anonymous230385 for reviving old threads from time to time.)

Activity on the Just Cause WikiaEdit

What I do, as mentioned above, is I like to fix articles, add information, and add pictures. I would do anything from simple grammar edits, adding sentences or rewriting sentences, and adding pictures. My activity can vary; I can do a whole ton of work in one giant session and then be away for many months. Something I don't understand, and I will never understand why (or how) I do this when I would make grammar edits and whatnot, I would always fix mistakes and make mistakes afterwards. Then GMRE/Anonymous230385 would have to go fix the new mistakes. It's like the "helpful" person that fixes one thing (or many) but then unintentionally makes new errors after. To be fair, something I would use "old English" sentence structure (because even in real life, I would speak in a certain mannerism) and while it does make sense, it's rather peculiar. I apologize for that.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.